“Lil Uzi Vert Unveils Star-Studded Tracklist for ‘Pink Tape'”
Entertainment Music

“Lil Uzi Vert Unveils Star-Studded Tracklist for ‘Pink Tape'”

It’s finally here! Fans of Lil Uzi Vert have been eagerly awaiting the rapper’s latest project, and it seems they won’t need to wait any longer. Following rumors and teasers spanning over two years, the highly-anticipated Pink Tape is now live. The 26-track album features a range of collaborations from Travis Scott to Nicki Minaj, Bring Me The Horizon, Don Toliver and BABYMETAL.

Uzi has gone further than ever before on this record, seamlessly blending sonic influences to create elevated cuts.

When announcing the tape last year amidst the pandemic, Uzi also assured listeners that the delay in release was due to wanting to deliver something special – a sentiment echoed at Rolling Loud California in March when he apologized for making fans wait and declared it “lame”.

Pink Tape is out now, giving fans the chance to appreciate Uzi’s new work. Be sure to check it out on Spotify and Apple Music for an hour and 30 minutes of smooth sounds.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *